The Concord CROP Walk
Frank Bradshaw Award

FrankBradshawThis award is presented annually in honor of Frank Bradshaw. Frank was an inspiration not only to his fellow walkers from Trinity Episcopal Church, but to many others who admired his spirit and loyalty to the cause. He made outstanding contributions to CROP Walk by raising an amount totaling many times over the expected amount raised each year by other individual walkers. The extraordinary results of his fundraising efforts were due to his wide personal connections, particularly in his neighborhood and in the Trinity Episcopal Church community.

Past Recipients

2016 Bradshaw Claire Don Moir

2016 - Claire & Don Moir (Don on left, Claire in middle)
Pilgrim Congregational Church, Lexington

Betsy Swaim

2015 - Betsy Swaim
Trinitarian Congregational Church, Concord

Barbara Weiblen

2014 - Barbara Weiblen
St. John Evangelical Lutheran Church, Sudbury

Frank Austin

2013 - Frank Austin
Church of the Good Shepherd, Acton

Terry and Debbie Keeney

2012 - Terry and Debbie Keeney
Memorial Congregational Church, Sudbury

Fred White

2011 - Fred White
Union Congregational Church, Maynard

Ruth and Mike Gural

2010 - Ruth and Mike Gural
First Church of Christ, Bedford

Laura and Chris Lindhop

2009 - Laura and Chris Lindhop
Trinitarian Congregational Church, Concord